Ok, ok....it has been a while!

I'm sooooooo lazy, I know!

Well......it has been a tiring week. Had to go back to work on Wednesday after being off since 19th December :( I got drunk on New Years Eve and then had to work on Friday....that hurt!

So, I deserved a lie in today, didn't get up until 11:00 :) Sara was at work from 1pm so I did housework....even cleaned the bathroom! I knew my parents were coming over this afternoon to bring my new stereo and they always want to stay for a cup of tea, but it was good to see them.

I loooooooooooooooove my new stereo!!!! My sister, Rebecca, got it for me for Xmas, but the original one she bought had to be taken back as there was a fault with it.....so annoying. But, I have the replacement now and I absolutely love it....so happy!

Liverpool played today and it was on tv so it was nice to watch the game. They are top of the league and won this cup game 2-0 so I am very happy tonight.

However, Sara is now watching a Backstreet Boys concert on tv.....oh deo! (I loooooove ya loads though baby!)


Swedish saying for the day! = Jag alskar min nya stereo!!!! ;)

hej hej.....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0