Sooooo cold!


Wow.....so cold here and icy.....nearly slipped over twice tonight.....but I guess it is nothing compared to sverige! Sara was talking to her mum and brother last night and it was minus 15 in Motala! Brrrrrr!

Well, I'm off to Chippenham tomorrow to give a presentation. Here's hoping I do it well enough to get the contract....could be a biggee!

Sara is at work tonight - bad times

.......but........

She has promised to cook me a caserole tomorrow night when I get in from the cold - good times!!! Cheers babe, I'm looking forward to it! xxxx

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

After cooking that food I think i deserve a good and long massage!!!!

2010-01-05 @ 21:39:28
URL: http://bbiirrddiiee.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0